You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.
Program logo

Middletown Area School District Fall Athletic Registration 2020-2021

Registration Deadline 08/10/2020

Fall Sports:
Cheerleading 
Head Coach Mrs. Jess Welsh - jwelsh@raiderweb.org
(Junior High, JV, Varsity)

Cross Country
Head Coach Mr. Jesse Woodrow - jwoodrow@raiderweb.org 
(Junior High, Varsity)

Field Hockey
Head Coach Ms. Sierra Lenker - slenker@raiderweb.org 
(Junior High, JV only in 2020)

Football 
Head Coach Mr. Brett Myers - bmyers@raiderweb.org 
(MS/Freshman, JV, Varsity)

Golf
Head Coach Mr. Charlie Bowen - cbowen@raiderweb.org
(Varsity)

Soccer - Boys/Girls
Boys Head Coach Mr. Brian Keyser - bkeyser@raiderweb.org 
Girls Head Coach Mr. Tim Neff - tneff@raiderweb.org 
(JV, Varsity)

Tennis - Girls
Head Coach Ms. Lynn Miller - lmiller@raiderweb.org 
(Varsity)

Volleyball - Girls
Head Coach Mrs. Lisa Huber - lhuber@raiderweb.org
(JV, Varsity)

Levels:
Middle School / Freshman Football - consists of grades 7 through 9
Junior High - consists of grades 7 through 8
Junior Varsity (JV) - consists of grades 9-11
Varsity consists of grades 9-12

Online registration for this program is currently closed/unavailable. Please contact Middletown Area School District for further information.