You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.
Program logo

Middletown Area School District Spring Athletic Registration 2020-2021

Registration Deadline 02/22/2021

Spring Sports:
Baseball
Head Coach Mr. Mike Lupia - mlupia@raiderweb.org 
(JV, Varsity)

Lacrosse - Boys
Contact the Director of Athletics
(Varsity co-op with Bishop McDevitt)

Soccer - Boys/Girls
Boys Head Coach Mr. Tyler Roberts - troberts@raiderweb.org 
Girls Head Coach Mr. Tim Neff - tneff@raiderweb.org
(Junior High)

Softball
Head Coach Mr. Mike Thomas - mthomas@raiderweb.org
(JV, Varsity)

Tennis - Boys
Head Coach Ms. Lynn Miller - lmiller@raiderweb.org
(Varsity)

Track & Field - Boys/Girls
Head Coach (Varsity) Mr. JJ Ortiz - jortiz@raiderweb.org 
Head Coach (Junior High) - TBD
(Junior High, Varsity)

Levels and Clarification:
Junior High - consists of grades 7th through 8th
Junior Varsity (JV) - consists of grades 9th through 11th 
Varsity - consists of grades 9th through 12th 
Boys Lacrosse - contact the Director of Athletics (grades 9-12)

Online registration for this program is currently closed/unavailable. Please contact Middletown Area School District for further information.