You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.
V 90 90 gng

HS SUMMER 2018 Registration

Registration Deadline 06/08/2018

Welcome to online registration for Gray-New Gloucester High School Athletics. 

REGISTRATION for the SUMMER SESSION is now OPEN for current 8th, 9th, 10th and 11th graders.  The Summer Season begins June 18th and goes through July 28th. The Programs offered are Soccer, Basketball, Lacrosse, Field Hockey, Football, Cross Country and Cheering. Each program runs a different schedule, which you will receive directly from the Coach. Some programs charge a small fee based on their summer expenses, which will also be managed directly by the Coach. Coaches will be holding meetings to provide this information to participants.

Scroll down to Register for Summer Sessions - Athletes may participate in up to 3 summer programs. Begin by selecting the sport you are registering for and continue scrolling down to complete the participant's information.

------------------------------------

COMING UP:  The Fall Season begins August 13th. The Registration Process for Fall will be open May 29th through July 27th.  The Fall season offers Golf, Football, Field Hockey, Girls and Boys Soccer, Cross Country and Cheerleading. Athletes can only choose one sport per season during the school year. Tryouts will start on the 13th with most programs having two practices a day for the first week or two. 

Sections
HS Football - Summer - June 18, 2018 to July 28, 2018
Coach Brian Jahna (Brian.Jahna@gmail.com)
HS Boys Soccer - Summer - June 18, 2018 to July 28, 2018
Coach Andrew Higgins (ahiggins@sad15.org)
HS Girls Basketball - Summer - June 18, 2018 to July 28, 2018
Coach Michael Andreasen (mandreasen@sad15.org)
HS Girls Soccer - Summer - June 18, 2018 to July 28, 2018
Coach Kiaran McCormack (kiaranocr@gmail.com)
HS Boys Basketball - Summer - June 18, 2018 to July 28, 2018
Coach Ryan Deschenes (rdeschenes21@yahoo.com)
HS Boys Lacrosse - Summer - June 18, 2018 to July 28, 2018
Coach Kristopher Parkin (kparkin@sad15.org)
HS Girls Lacrosse - Summer - June 18, 2018 to July 28, 2018
Coach Corinne McNeill (cmcneill@sad15.org)
HS Cheering - Summer - June 18, 2018 to July 28, 2018
Coach Melissa Burila (mburila@sad15.org)
HS Field Hockey - Summer - June 18, 2018 to July 28, 2018
Coach Christa Roddy (croddy@sad15.org)
HS Cross Country - Summer - June 18, 2018 to July 28, 2018
Coach Adam Zukowski (azukowski@sad15.org)
Create Account
Create an account if you are new to FamilyID
Log in
Log in if you are already a member of FamilyID