You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.
V 90 90 phototasticcollage 2016 07 02 23 34 49

Hightstown High School - Spring Athletics 2018

Registration Deadline 02/02/2018

  • Requirements include a comprehensive physical examination during the current school year submitted prior to the stated deadline, and filling out this FamilyID registration form.
  • You will receive a confirmation email after registration is completed AND a second confirmation email after your son/daughter has been APPROVED for participation by the district medical examiner. 
  • You must complete this registration by February 2 if your child is having their sports physical completed by the school doctor.  More information about the FREE sports physical offered by the school can be found here
  • The pre-participation physical evaluation is good for one calendar year, but still needs to be completed by a doctor on the paper form.  One calendar year is from date of physical until exact date the following year. (ex 8/10/16 to 8/10/17). The physical information must be filled out on the "Physical Form for Doctor" and can be printed from here, or picked up at the nurse's or athletic trainer's office (Room 704).
  • You will also be asked to agree to NJSIAA and Hightstown Athletic Policies in order for your child to play.  The General Rules is found as a link below.
  • We do not accept any information attached to the form. Please do not fax or email any information.
  • You can check the date of the most recent physical by contacting the Nurse's Office of your child's school or previous Family ID registrations. 


Sections
Baseball - March 2, 2018 to June 9, 2018
Contact Coach Iacono for more details: ciacono@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Boys Golf - March 2, 2018 to June 9, 2018
Contact Coach Drake for more details: jdrake@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Lacrosse - March 2, 2018 to June 9, 2018
Contact Coach Zapicchi for more details: mzapicchi@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Tennis - March 2, 2018 to June 9, 2018
Contact Coach Rorer for more details: crorer@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Track - March 5, 2018 to June 9, 2018
Contact Coach Edwards for more details: cedwards@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Golf - March 2, 2018 to June 9, 2018
Contact Coach Chung for more details: dchung@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Lacrosse - March 2, 2018 to June 9, 2018
Contact Coach Scheno for more details: escheno@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Track - March 5, 2018 to June 9, 2018
Contact Coach Peterson for more details: mpeterson@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Softball - March 2, 2018 to June 9, 2018
Contact Coach for more details: TBD
Cheerleading Tryouts for Fall 2018 - May 21, 2018 to May 23, 2018
Tryouts are May 21-23, Contact Coach Callahan for more details: hightstowncheer@gmail.com
Create Account
Create an account if you are new to FamilyID
Log in
Log in if you are already a member of FamilyID