You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.
V 90 90 phototasticcollage 2016 07 02 23 34 49

Hightstown High School - 2018 Fall Athletics

Registration Deadline 06/14/2018

Requirements include a comprehensive physical examination during the current school year submitted prior to the stated deadline, and filling out this FamilyID registration form.

You will receive a confirmation email after registration is completed AND a second confirmation email after your son/daughter has been APPROVED for participation by the district medical examiner. 

*The Pre-participation Physical Evaluation is good for one calendar year but still needs to be completed by a doctor in paper form.  One calendar year is from date of physical until exact date the following year. (ex 8/10/15 to 8/10/16). The physical information must be filled out on the "East Windsor Physical Form for Doctor" and can be printed from below, or picked up at the nurse's or trainer's office.  The physical form can be found on this page on the right hand side under links.

You will also be asked to agree to NJSIAA and Hightstown Athletic Policies in order for your child to play.  The General Rules is found as a link below.

We do not accept any information attached to the form. Please do not fax or email information.

You can check the date of the most recent physical by contacting the Nurse's Office of your child's school.

Sections
Girls Soccer - August 13, 2018 to November 30, 2018
Contact Coach Biondi for more details: sbiondi@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer - August 13, 2018 to November 30, 2018
Contact Coach Wolkiewicz for more details: gwolkiewicz@ewrsd.k12.nj.us.
Football - August 7, 2018 to November 30, 2018
Contact Coach Jeros for more details: ejeros@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey - August 13, 2018 to November 30, 2018
Contact Coach Larkin for more details: elarkin@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country - August 13, 2018 to November 30, 2018
Contact Coach Lepes for more details : slepes@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Cross Country - August 13, 2018 to November 30, 2018
Contact Coach Edwards for more details: cedwards@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Tennis - August 13, 2018 to November 30, 2018
Contact Coach Rorer for more details: crorer@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Create Account
Create an account if you are new to FamilyID
Log in
Log in if you are already a member of FamilyID