You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.
Program logo

CONFIRMATION OF PLAY---- WINTER 2019/2020

Registration Deadline 11/01/2019

THIS IS AVAILABLE FOR STUDENTS IN GRADES 7-12 - Registering for Modified, JV or Varsity Sports

Welcome to Chenango Valley Athletic Department registration page. To be cleared to participate you must complete this form.  The Nurses will then review your athletes information to determine if they have a valid physical on file and if they are medically cleared.   If you have an updated physical you can upload or submit a copy of a physical exam form  to the nurse's office. Physicals are valid for one calendar year.  

Completion of this registration is not clearance to play.

You will receive a clearance to play e-mail from the school nurse upon review of your registration information.

FAILURE TO COMPLETE THIS FORM BY THE DEADLINE OF THE SPORT SEASON MAY DELAY YOUR CHILD'S PARTICIPATION IN THE INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC SPORTS PROGRAM.

Please see Program Contacts below for Winter Sports:

Boys Basektball -- Terry Heller -- theller@cvcsd.stier.org

Boys Swim - Charles Frayer  - cfrayer@cvcsd.stier.org

Bowling - Nate Ostrander - cvbowling2018@gmail.com

Cheer - Erica Rinker - erinker8@aol.com

Girls Basketball -  Ryan Hayes - rwhayes@live.com

Indoor Track - Jay Hope -  jhope@cvcsd.stier.org

Wrestling - Ron Riquier - rriquier@hotmail.com

Locations
Sections
Modified Boys Basketball - November 18, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Modified Girls Basketball - November 18, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Modified Boys Swim - November 18, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Modified Wrestling - November 18, 2019 to February 29, 2020
JV Boys Basketball - November 11, 2019 to February 29, 2020
JV Girls Basketball - November 11, 2019 to February 29, 2020
JV Cheer (Not offered at Modified Level- 7th and 8th grade students must contact Athletic Director if interested) - November 11, 2019 to February 29, 2020
JV/Varsity Boys Swim - November 11, 2019 to February 29, 2020
JV/Varsity Wrestling - November 11, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Varsity Boys Basketball - November 11, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Varsity Girls Basketball - November 11, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Varsity Cheer - November 11, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Varsity Indoor Track (NOT offered at a Modified Level 7th and 8th grade student must contact Athletic Director if interested) - November 11, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Varsity Bowling (NOT offered at a Modified Level 7th and 8th grade student must contact Athletic Director if interested) - November 11, 2019 to February 29, 2020
Create Account
Create an account if you are new to FamilyID
Log in
Log in if you are already a member of FamilyID