You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.
V 90 90 cw2

CONFIRMATION OF PLAY---- WINTER 2018-2019

Registration Deadline 10/26/2018

THIS IS AVAILABLE FOR STUDENTS IN GRADES 7-12 - Registering for Modified, JV or Varsity Sports

Welcome to Chenango Valley Athletic Department registration page. To be cleared to participate you must complete this form.  The Nurses will then review your athletes information to determine if they have a valid physical on file and if they are medically cleared.   If you have an updated physical you can upload or submit a copy of a physical exam form  to the nurse's office. Physicals are valid for one calendar year.  

Completion of this registration is not clearance to play.

You will receive a clearance to play e-mail from the school nurse upon review of your registration information.

FAILURE TO COMPLETE THIS FORM BY THE DEADLINE OF THE SPORT SEASON MAY DELAY YOUR CHILD'S PARTICIPATION IN THE INTERSCHOLASTIC ATHLETIC SPORTS PROGRAM.


Please see Program Contacts below for Winter Sports:

Boys Basektball -- Terry Heller -- theller@cvcsd.stier.org

Boys Swim - Charles Frayer  - cfrayer@cvcsd.stier.org

Bowling - Nate Ostrander - cvbowling2018@gmail.com

Cheer - Erica Rinker - erinker8@aol.com

Girls Basketball -  Matt Davis - mdavis@hancock.stier.org

Indoor Track - Jay Hope -  jhope@cvcsd.stier.org

Wrestling - Ron Riquier - rriquier@hotmail.com






Online registration for this program is currently closed/unavailable. Please contact Chenango Valley Warrior Athletics for further information.