You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.

Barncats Ensemble - YOU'RE A GOOD MAN, CHARLIE BROWN (Spring 2019)

5th & 6th GRADE ACTORS

YOU'RE A GOOD MAN, CHARLIE BROWN
Currently celebrating its 50th Anniversary! Charlie Brown joins Sally, Linus, Lucy, Schroeder, Snoopy and the whole Peanuts gang in this charming revue of vignettes and songs inspired by the beloved comic strip by Charles Schultz.

The Barncats Ensemble offers two sections - Monday and Wednesday - and meets predominantly at our Church of Our Saviour Rehearsal Venue. Both sections move to our United Parish Performance Venue for the final two weeks of the rehearsal process, which include additional rehearsal days.

Rehearsals (Monday Section)
Mondays March 11 - May 6 from 3pm-6pm
Tuesday May 7 from 3pm - 7pm
Tuesday May 14 from 5pm - 7pm
Thursday May 16 from 4.30pm - 7pm
Friday May 17 from 2pm-4.30pm

Performances (Monday Section)
Saturday May 18 @ 7pm
Sunday May 19 @ 4.30pm

Rehearsals (Wednesday Section)
Wednesdays March 13 - May 8 from 3pm-6pm
Friday May 10 from 2pm - 6pm 
Tuesday May 14 from 3pm - 5pm
Wednesday May 15 from 3pm - 6pm
Thursday May 16 from 3pm - 5pm

Performances (Wednesday Section)
Friday May 17 @ 7pm
Saturday May 18 @ 3pm

Sections
Barncats (Monday) - March 11, 2019 to May 19, 2019
Mondays 3pm-6pm & Additional Rehearsals
Barncats (Wednesday) - March 13, 2019 to May 18, 2019
Wednesdays 3pm-6pm & Additional Rehearsals
Wait-List Barncats - March 11, 2019 to May 19, 2019
Create Account
Create an account if you are new to FamilyID
Log in
Log in if you are already a member of FamilyID