You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.

Barncats Ensemble - THE LION KING (Spring 2018)

THIS PROGRAM IS FULL AND TAKING A WAIT-LIST.
Registering for the wait-list is free, and you will be contacted if a spot becomes available in the program.


5th & 6th GRADE ACTORS

THE LION KING
Based on the Disney film, the stage adaptation of THE LION KING has captivated the imagination of audiences around the world. The African savannah comes to life with Simba, Rafiki, and an unforgettable cast of characters as they journey from Pride Rock to the jungle...and back again, in this inspiring, coming-of-age tale.

TUESDAY SECTION
Rehearsals
Tuesdays March 6 - April 24 from 3pm-6pm
(No rehearsal Tuesday April 17)
Tuesday May 1 from 3pm-7pm
Friday May 4 from 2pm-6pm
Tuesday May 8 from 5pm-7pm
Wednesday May 9 from 3pm-5pm
Friday May 11 from 3.30pm-7pm
Performances
Saturday May 12 @ 7pm
Sunday May 13 @ 2pm

WEDNESDAY SECTION
Rehearsals

Wednesdays March 7 - April 25 from 3pm-6pm
(No rehearsal Wednesday April 18)
Monday April 30 from 3pm-7pm
Wednesday May 2 from 3pm-7pm
Tuesday May 8 from 3pm-5pm
Wednesday May 9 from 4pm-7pm
Friday May 11 from 2pm-4.30pm
Performances
Saturday May 12 @ 3pm
Sunday May 13 @ 6pm

*Note - each section will perform once on each of the performance dates. A final performance schedule will be released at the start of the rehearsal process. 

Note regarding payment: FamilyID strongly suggests using a PayPal account and log in to process payment. Make sure that your PayPal account has up -to-date credit card information before registration opens. PayPal has strict security standards and is more likely to flag payments when checking out as a guest. If you have any trouble with the payment portion of your registration, you can reach PayPal at 888-221-1161 and ask to speak with Merchant Services. If you have any trouble with the registration portion, please reach out to FamilyID directly at 1-888-800-5583 Ext 1.

Sections
Barncats (Tuesday) - March 6, 2018 to May 13, 2018
Tuesdays 3pm-6pm & Additional Rehearsals
Barncats (Wednesday) - March 7, 2018 to May 13, 2018
Wednesdays 3pm-6pm & Additional Rehearsals
Wait-List Barncats - March 6, 2018 to May 13, 2018
Create Account
Create an account if you are new to FamilyID
Log in
Log in if you are already a member of FamilyID