You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.

Barncats Ensemble - FALL 2018

5th & 6th GRADE ACTORS

SHOW TITLE TBA

New for Fall 2018, The Barncats Ensemble offers two sections - Monday and Wednesday - and meets predominantly at our Church of Our Saviour Rehearsal Venue. Both sections move to our United Parish Performance Venue for the final two weeks of the rehearsal process, which include additional rehearsal days.

Rehearsals (Monday Section)
Mondays September 17 - November 5 from 3pm-6pm
(No rehearsal October 8)
Tuesday November 6 from 3pm - 7pm
Tuesday November 13 from 3pm-5pm
Thursday November 15 from 4pm - 7pm
Friday November 16 from 2pm-4.30pm

Performances (Monday Section)
Saturday November 17 @ 7pm
Sunday November 18 @ 4.30pm

Rehearsals (Wednesday Section)
Wednesdays September 12 - November 7 from 3pm-6pm
(No rehearsal 10/31)
Friday November 9 from 2pm-6pm
Tuesday November 13 from 5pm - 7pm
Wednesday November 14, 3pm - 6pm
Thursday November 15, 3pm - 5pm

Performances (Wednesday Section)
Friday November 16 @ 7pm
Saturday November 17 @ 3pm

Sections
Barncats (Monday) - September 17, 2018 to November 18, 2018
Mondays 3pm-6pm & Additional Rehearsals
Barncats (Wednesday) - September 12, 2018 to November 18, 2018
Wednesdays 3pm-6pm & Additional Rehearsals
Wait-List Barncats - September 12, 2018 to November 18, 2018
Create Account
Create an account if you are new to FamilyID
Log in
Log in if you are already a member of FamilyID