You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.
Program logo

AHS Athletic Hall of Fame 2019

Registration Deadline 10/10/2019
Payment Deadline 10/10/2019

The Attleboro High School Athletic Hall of Fame Announces its Induction Ceremony for 2019

The Attleboro High School Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 1991 to recognize the contributions of both men and women as builders and participants in athletics as an integral part of the education program of Attleboro High School.

The Athletic Hall of Fame selection committee is pleased to announce the 2019 inductees:

Ruth Bono-1974, Bob Bischoff-1986, Adam Newman- 1986, Jim Hanewich- 1988, Jill Paquette Fitzgerald- 2000, Matthew Campbell- 2010, Tom Crowe-Contributor, Jay Gilmore- Contributor

 Induction ceremony and banquet will be held on:

Saturday October 19, 2019

6:00 P.M.

Attleboro Elks Lodge

887 South Main Street

Attleboro, Ma 02703

Tickets ($35) Tickets should be purchased by October 10,  2019

Mark Houle, Athletic Director

Karen Pereira, Co-Chairperson HOF

Scott Dubuc, Co-Chairperson HOF

Attleboro High School
The mission of the Attleboro Public Schools is to develop and deliver relevant learning experiences that engage, challenge, and inspire all students to maximize their unique potential and improve our world.

Online registration for this program is currently closed/unavailable. Please contact Attleboro High School for further information.