You must have Javascript enabled in order to view content.
Program logo

05/20: Book Your Party in MAY 2020

Payment Deadline 04/15/2020

Book your child’s birthday party or other special event with The Lingo Leap in Fells Point. Our private parties are fun and hassle-free. 

DAYS: 
Choose Saturday or Sunday

TIMES:
10:30 am to 12:30 pm; 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm; 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm; all parties last two hours

WHAT'S INCLUDED:  

  • Moonbounce
  • Gerstung equipment (climbing and tumbling)
  • Imagination Playground
  • Plates, cups, napkins, utensils for children only (adult serving ware is additional);
  • Set up and clean up
  • Exclusive use of facility
  • Sign with balloons by parking lot
  • Decorations
  • 15 parking spaces

PARKING: 

All packages include 15 parking passes for The New Century School parking lot; free nearby street parking is also available for up to two hours

WHAT TO WEAR:

Please wear comfortable clothes and shoes for all parties

Sections
Add guests or other extras to my booking - May 01, 2020 to May 31, 2020
Any pre-booked party time
Saturday, 5/2/2020 - May 02, 2020 to May 02, 2020
Sunday, 5/3/2020 - May 03, 2020 to May 03, 2020
Saturday, 5/9/2020 - May 09, 2020 to May 09, 2020
Sunday, 5/10/2020 - May 10, 2020 to May 10, 2020
Saturday, 5/16/2020 - May 16, 2020 to May 16, 2020
Sunday, 5/17/2020 - May 17, 2020 to May 17, 2020
Saturday, 5/23/2020 - May 23, 2020 to May 23, 2020
Sunday, 5/24/2020 - May 24, 2020 to May 24, 2020
Saturday, 5/30/2020 - May 30, 2020 to May 30, 2020
Sunday, 5/31/2020 - May 31, 2020 to May 31, 2020
Create Account
Create an account if you are new to FamilyID
Log in
Log in if you are already a member of FamilyID